Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.7
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Vera Coyne
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018

    Perfection!

    Absolutely NO negative
    Everything about this resort is perfect. This company does this so well. Right from the check-in, very friendly, informative and helpful. The guy (Alex, Alessandro?) drove our car up the hill and got us parked - and showed us round our gorgeous Trulli. The breakfast in nearby Trulli was the best we had whole Italy trip. Check-out was again - smooth and friendly. I cannot imagine staying in Alberobello and NOT staying in a Trulli. It was spotlessly clean and we adored it! Thank you Tipico!
    Masafumi
    nl

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 1, 2018

    Very good

    Staffs are kind and explain me about Alberobello in a thoughtful way. Also, location is nice.
    Marco Frattallone
    it

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018

    Extremely comfortable bed in a sweet setting.

    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 19, 2018
    The mattress needs replacing.
    Spotlessly clean.
    Doreen
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018

    Very quaint, right in the middle of the town.

    This doesn't concern the accommodation, but the town itself offered a poor choice of restaurants.
    Pretty much everything. The fact that our room was a subterranean one gave it more character. The staff was very helpful in organizing the rental of two bicycles.
    Erman
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 16, 2018
    Gloomy interior. More working lights would have improved it.
    The location was excellent. Everything, such as restaurants and sights, just a short walk away
    danni
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 16, 2018
    Great breakfast and very kind and helpful personnel.
    Grandadclive
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018

    Loved it

    We had a great location away from the main tourist area which can be noisy. We had to walk to the main square for breakfast which was very very good ,a buffet, eat all you want. Beds made and Trulli cleaned every day. 😊😊😊. A great stay in Alberobello with Tipico Resort. Would I come back, Yes, I could not fault our stay. A Big ..thank you.. to all at Tipico. Resort
    Heather
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Renate
    mt

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Reeferman64
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 13, 2018

    Quaint and pretty lovely place to stay

    Parking could be a bit troublesome at times, when you found a space we also got blocked in.
    The staff especially Lucia could not have been more helpful, great selection at breakfast, lovely Truili cleaned with new towels daily. Great place to visit and not far from the coast too.
    David
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    allycat
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 11, 2018
    The location of our Trullo (No 2) in the historic residential area was perfect - away from the busy tourist area, but easy walking distance to all amenities.
    BORISLAV
    bg

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 11, 2018
    Very nice trullo, brand new and clean
    Clemmie
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iman
    fr

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emma
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kerrie
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 2, 2018

    Nice experience to stay in Trullo

    Nice experience to stay in Trullo
Loading reviews...